Home Page Logo
Principal's Message Employment Opportunities Photo Album School Accountability Report Video Gallery School Information
Bell Schedules Classes/Homework Food Menu/Nutrition and Wellness
Contact Teachers PTA Website Parent Portal
Teacher/Staff Directory
Computer Lab Library

News

No news posted

Login

aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg
aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg

Visitors on Campus:

All visitors on campus (regardless of the purpose of their visit) must sign in at the main office when they arrive and obtain and wear a visitor's badge for the duration of their time on campus.  Visitors must sign out when they leave.  This is for the safety of visitors, students, and staff:  the school needs to know who is on campus at all times, especially in the event of an emergency.  All visitors must wear a visitor badge while on school grounds.

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR:

SIBLING Registration March 16, 17, & 18 /  9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm REGISTRATION PACKETS AVAILABLE March 13 at AV

NEW FAMILY Registration April 6, 7 & 8 / 9am-12pm & 1pm-3pm REGISTRATION PACKETS AVAILABLE March 13 at AV

Spring Break is March 30, 2015 - April 3, 2015

Last day of school is June 10, 2015

 

A FEW MONTHS AT A GLANCE:

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 / Ink Drinkers 3p-4:30p

Thursday, March 5 / School Tour 8:30a-9:30a

Friday, March 6 / Blue and Red Assembly to kick off Read Across America

Friday, March 6 / Read Across America activities

Monday, March 9 / NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS / Prof. Dev. Day for faculty

Tuesday, March 10 / BOE mtg. @ DO / 6:30p

Friday, March 13 / JOG-A-THON

Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20 / Book Fair (8a-830a & 12p-3p), Spring Parent / Teacher Conferences, Early Dismissal grades 1-5 @ 12:30pm

Friday, March 20 / Awards Assembly 8:20a

Friday, March 27 / Kinder Dbl Session 8:10a-11:35a

Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3 SPRING BREAK

Monday, April 6 - School Resumes

Tuesday, April 7 / Ink Drinkers 3p-4:30p

Friday, April 10 / Awards Assembly 2 8:20A

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17 - 5th grade @ OSS