Home Page Logo
Principal's Message Employment Opportunities Photo Album School Accountability Report Video Gallery School Information
Bell Schedules Classes/Homework Food Menu/Nutrition and Wellness
Contact Teachers PTA Website Parent Portal
Teacher/Staff Directory
Computer Lab Library

News

No news posted

Login

aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg
aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg

Visitors on Campus:

All visitors on campus (regardless of the purpose of their visit) must sign in at the main office when they arrive and obtain and wear a visitor's badge for the duration of their time on campus.  Visitors must sign out when they leave.  This is for the safety of visitors, students, and staff:  the school needs to know who is on campus at all times, especially in the event of an emergency.  All visitors must wear a visitor badge while on school grounds.

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR:

Thanksgiving Break is November 24 - 28, 2014

Winter Break is December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015

Spring Break is March 30, 2015 - April 3, 2015

Last day of school is June 10, 2015

 

A MONTH AT A GLANCE:

Tuesday Nov 4:  Election Day

Tuesday Nov 4:  Ink Drinkers 3p-4:30p

Thursday Nov 6: School Tour 830a-9:30a

Friday Nov 5: Awards Assembly 8:20a-8:45a

Friday Nov 5:  Kinder DBL Session 8:10a-11:35a

Monday Nov 10: NO SCHOOL / PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday Nov 11: Veteran's Day OBSERVED no school

Friday Nov 14: Art Happening (after school in courtyard)

Monday Nov 17:  MAKE UP PIX DAY

Tuesday Nov 18: 2nd grade Thanksgiving Feast (speak to teacher for specific info)

Tuesday Nov 18:  BOE mtg. at District Office

Thursday Nov 20:  1st grade Thanksgiving Feast (speak to teacher for specific info)

Friday Nov 21:  All School Fall Sing @ 8:45am

Friday Nov 21:  Kinder DBL session 8:10a-11:35a

week of Nov 24 - 28 - Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL

School resumes Monday Dec 1

Week of Dec 1 - 5 Parent teacher conferences / grades 1- 5 dismissal at 12:30PM ALL WEEK

Week of Dec 1 Book Fair

Thursday Dec 4: Pajama Story Time