Home Page Logo
Principal's Message Employment Opportunities Photo Album School Accountability Report Video Gallery School Information
Bell Schedules Classes/Homework Food Menu/Nutrition and Wellness
Contact Teachers PTA Website Parent Portal
Teacher/Staff Directory
Computer Lab Library

News

No news posted

Login

aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg
aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg aes_05.jpg aes_06.jpg aes_01.jpg aes_04.jpg aes_03.jpg aes_02.jpg aes_07.jpg

Visitors on Campus:

All visitors on campus (regardless of the purpose of their visit) must sign in at the main office when they arrive and obtain and wear a visitor's badge for the duration of their time on campus.  Visitors must sign out when they leave.  This is for the safety of visitors, students, and staff:  the school needs to know who is on campus at all times, especially in the event of an emergency.  All visitors must wear a visitor badge while on school grounds.

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR:

Spring Break is March 30, 2015 - April 3, 2015

Last day of school is June 10, 2015

 

A MONTH AT A GLANCE:

Thursday, Jan 8 / 5th grade OSS parent mtg @ 6:30p

Friday, Jan 9 / 8:20a Blue & Red Assembly / College Sweatshirt Day

Friday, Jan 9 / Kinder Dbl session 

Wednesday, Jan 14 / PTA General mtg. 7p

Monday, January 26 / STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY / NO SCHOOL

Friday, January 30 / Awards Assembly @ 8:20a

Tuesday, February 3 / Ink Drinkers 3p-4:30p

Friday, February 6 / Blue & Red Assembly @ 8:20a

Friday, February 6 / Kinder Dbl session

Thursday, February 12 / Early dismissal grades 1-3 dismissed @ 1:05pm / 4th & 5th dismissed @ 1:15pm

Thursday, February 12 / Kinder Dbl session

Friday, February 13 NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 16 NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 20 / Awards Assembly @ 8:20a

Thursday, February 26 / Science Fair ALL GRADES 6p-7:30p